Vorstand

Vorstand

Marie Dyckers

Vorsitzende

marie.dyckers@julis-wuerzburg.de

Constantin Klausmann

Schatzmeister

constantin.klausmann@julis-wuerzburg.de

Jesse Bright

Stellvertreter für Programmatik

jesse.bright@julis-wuerzburg.de

Alexander Schubert

Stellvertreter für Presse & Öffentlichkeit

alexander.schubert@julis-wuerzburg.de

Tobias Dutta

Stellvertreter für Organisation

tobias.dutta@julis-wuerzburg.de

Aline Kalb

Beisitzerin

aline.kalb@julis-wuerzburg.de

Lucas von Beckedorff

Beisitzer

lucas.vonbeckedorff@julis-wuerzburg.de

Roland Forster

Beisitzer

roland.forster@julis-wuerzburg.de