Vorstand

Vorstand

Konstantin Seitzer

Vorsitzender

konstantin.seitzer@julis-wuerzburg.de

Florian Kuhl

Schatzmeister

florian.kuhl@julis-wuerzburg.de

Nils Bergert

Stellvertreterin für Programmatik

nils.bergert@julis-wuerzburg.de

Alexander Schubert

Stellvertreter für Presse & Öffentlichkeit

alexander.schubert@julis-wuerzburg.de

Jesse Bright

Stellvertreter für Organisation

jesse.bright@julis-wuerzburg.de

Marie Dyckers

Beisitzer

marie.dyckers@julis-wuerzburg.de

Benedikt Kainzbauer

Beisitzer

benedikt.kainzbauer@julis-wuerzburg.de

Robert Krüger

Beisitzer

robert.krueger@julis-wuerzburg.de